Christ's Church of the Valley

Please select your campus

Anthem East Valley Peoria Scottsdale Surprise

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events
Today
5:45 PM8/30 Baptisms 5:45 pm
Tomorrow
10:15 AM8/31 Baptisms 10:15 am
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
6:30 PM9/3 Starting Point for Students
Thursday, September 04, 2014
8:00 AMKyrgyzstan Mission Trip 9/4-16
9:00 AMIndonesia Mission Trip 9/4-14
Friday, September 05, 2014
6:00 PMLove & Respect Premarital Class
Saturday, September 06, 2014
9:00 AM9/6 - Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 9:00 AM
5:45 PM9/6 - Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 5:45 pm
Sunday, September 07, 2014
10:15 AM9/7 - Backstage Pass Tour Sunday 10:15 am
10:30 AM9/7 Starting Point
5:00 PMHelping AZ Families Orientation
Monday, September 08, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Friday, September 12, 2014
6:00 PMPrison Ministry Volunteer Night
Saturday, September 13, 2014
5:45 PM9/13 Baptisms 5:45 pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014
10:15 AM9/14 Baptisms 10:15 am
Monday, September 15, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 PMSafe Families Host Training
Friday, September 19, 2014
6:00 PMZero Gravity
Sunday, September 21, 2014
12:15 PMFinancial Peace University
Monday, September 22, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30 PM9/23 Starting Point
7:00 PMGrief Class
Saturday, September 27, 2014
9:00 AMFoster Care Basic Training
5:45 PM9/27 Baptisms 5:45 pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014
10:15 AM9/28 Baptisms 10:15 am
4:00 PM9/28 FREE Estate Planning Seminar
Monday, September 29, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Monday, October 06, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Friday, October 10, 2014
3:00 PMRocky Point, Mexico High School 10/10-13
Sunday, October 12, 2014
10:15 AM10/12 Rock Solid Finances Class
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:30 PM10/18 Starting Point for Students
Loading...