Upcoming Events

Upcoming events
Monday, December 22, 2014
6:00 PMChristmas Service
7:30 PMChristmas Service
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:30 PMChristmas Service
6:00 PMChristmas Service
7:30 PMChristmas Service
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:30 PMChristmas Service
3:00 PMChristmas Service
4:30 PMChristmas Service
6:00 PMChristmas Service
7:30 PMChristmas Service
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
6:30 PM1/6 Starting Point
7:00 PMGrief Class
Saturday, January 10, 2015
9:00 AM1/10/2015 - Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 9:00 AM
2:30 PM2015 4th-6th Grade Summer Camp Info Meeting
5:45 PM1/10 Baptisms 5:45 pm
5:45 PM1/10/2015 - Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 5:45 pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:15 AM1/11 Baptisms 10:15 am
10:15 AM1/11/2015 - Backstage Pass Tour Sunday 10:15 am
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Friday, January 16, 2015
9:00 AMKolkata, India January 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:30 PM1/17 Starting Point for Students
Sunday, January 18, 2015
5:00 PMHelping AZ Families Information Meeting
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6:30 PMSafe Families Host Training
Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 AMFoster Care Orientation and Basic Training
Monday, January 26, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:00 PM1/28 Rock Solid Finances Class
Friday, January 30, 2015
6:00 PMLove & Respect Premarital Class
Monday, February 02, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Saturday, February 07, 2015
4:00 PM2/7 Starting Point
Loading...