Christ's Church of the Valley

Please select your campus

Anthem East Valley Peoria Scottsdale Surprise

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events
Today
7:00 PMGrief Class
Tomorrow
7:00 PMFinancial Peace University - SOLD OUT
Monday, August 04, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
7:00 PMFinancial Peace University - SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 09, 2014
9:00 AM8/9 - Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 9:00 AM
5:45 PM8/9 - Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 5:45 pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014
10:15 AM8/10 - Backstage Pass Tour Sunday 10:15 am
10:30 AM8/10 Starting Point
Monday, August 11, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Monday, August 18, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Sunday, August 24, 2014
8:45 AM8/24 Baby/Child Dedication
Monday, August 25, 2014
6:30 PM8/25 Starting Point
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Saturday, August 30, 2014
5:45 PM8/30 Baptisms 5:45 pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014
10:15 AM8/31 Baptisms 10:15 am
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
6:30 PM9/3 Starting Point for Students
Thursday, September 04, 2014
8:00 AMKyrgyzstan Mission Trip 9/4-16
9:00 AMIndonesia Mission Trip 9/4-14
Friday, September 05, 2014
6:00 PMLove & Respect Premarital Class
Sunday, September 07, 2014
5:00 PMHelping AZ Families Orientation
Monday, September 08, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Monday, September 15, 2014
7:00 PMLife Training
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 PMGrief Class
Loading...